Lab members

Principal Investigator
Gloria RudenkoGloria Rudenko

Wellcome Senior Research Fellow in the Basic Biomedical Sciences
Professor in Molecular Microbiology
Wellcome Trust/ Imperial College

MSc.University of Leiden, the Netherlands
PhD University of Amsterdam, the Netherlands and Columbia University, New York, USA.
gloria.rudenko@imperial.ac.uk



Post-docs

Kathrin WitmerCher Pheng (CP) Ooi

Post-doc
Wellcome Trust

PhD Liverpool University, UK
MSc. John Moores University, Liverpool, UK
BSc. John Moores University, Liverpool, UK
cher.ooi@imperial.ac.uk

 

BelindaBelinda Hall

Post-doc
Wellcome Trust

PhD University of London, UK
MSc. London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine, London, UK
BSc. University College Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
belinda.hall@imperial.ac.uk


PhD student

Jackie CheungJackie Cheung

PhD student
Imperial College London/ Hong Kong University

BSc. Imperial College London
MSc. Imperial College London
jackie.cheung08@imperial.ac.uk

 

Louise KerryLouise Kerry

PhD student
BBSRC

BSc. Lancaster University
MSc. Lancaster University
l.kerry13@imperial.ac.uk

 

CarysCarys Davies

PhD student
BBSRC

BSc. University of Newcastle
c.davies15@imperial.ac.uk



Postgraduate research assistant

JamesJames Budzak

Postgraduate research assistant
BSc. Brunel University, London, UK
MSc. Imperial College London, London, UK

j.budzak14@imperial.ac.uk



Irsyad KhairilHaneesh Sidhu

Postgraduate research assistant
BSc. University of Oxford, Oxford, UK

h.sidhu@imperial.ac.uk

 


MRes student

GeorgeGeorge Sioutas

MRes student
BSc. University of Thessaloniki

g.sioutas15@imperial.ac.uk